Reviews

/Reviews
Reviews2018-11-15T14:31:52+00:00

See what our customers are saying about ‘Arcadia Flowers & Gifts’!

I came in there late on a Friday, requesting a floral headpiece to be picked up first thing Sat. Am. No problem and it was stunning!Claire HerdtOctober 8, 2018
Arcadia Flowers is the BEST! They took an impromptu order and delivered immediately on the spot. Thank youMichael MandelSeptember 17, 2018
We placed an order for flowers for my sister. The flowers arrived within an hour. Beautiful arrangement. Thank You Arcadia Flowers.Dain WisemanSeptember 14, 2018
This is the best flower shop in town ! The whole staff always has such a positive attitude every time you walk thru the door . They make the most gorgeous floral arrangements ! I would highly recommend booking them for your next event ! You won’t ever be disappointed with Arcadia flowers !lysurgicacid420 Lysurgicacid420July 27, 2018
Called Michelle about 10 minutes after their closing hour. She was kind, positive and ready to help. She rebooted her computer and helped me put together a note to my wife of 20 yrs. The next morning she coordinated with and delivered the flowers early so that they would be in our Casita when we checked in. The Yellow Roses are gorgeous and the arrangement is beautiful. I give my full and hearty recommendation to Michelle and the fine folks who made this just a little more special Anniversary. Cheers, FrankFrank MurtaghJuly 24, 2018
Awesome place great looking flowers, they all smell good, I was looking for flowers for an altar and they met all my needs and did have the precise ones I was looking for, and very affordable prices, convenient location, plenty of parking space totally recommend itJanice OcasioJune 21, 2018
The team at Arcadia always meets my expectations and goes above and beyond.Jon WillyardMay 20, 2018
Alec SammarcoFebruary 24, 2018
kipp kranertDecember 10, 2017
Friendly staffCallie RussellAugust 9, 2017
We used Arcadia Flowers for our wedding, and worked with Michele. We were really picky about the flowers we wanted, and Michele was a ton of help, willing to go out of her way to help us find the exact wooden flowers, dried cholla, and other decorations that we were looking for. The prices were reasonable, she was easy to communicate and meet with, and on the day of our wedding everything went really smoothly and was beautifully arranged. We would 100% recommend using Arcadia Flowers for an event!Caitlin PaulJuly 10, 2017
Ani W.

Michael R.

On time delivery and beautiful flowers!
Jennifer S.

First I must say I am truly satisfied with the beautiful arrangement. I received a phone call immediately after the delivery was made from your store, thank you. Most importantly, the recipient was so overjoyed it made my day. Thank you for your absolutely dream service. I will definitely use your store in the future for ALL request I have. Referring my friends will be an option of course. You guys are the best.
Heidi S.

My experience with Arcadia Flowers & Gifts was excellent. I wanted to send my mom flowers, because she was having some health issues and was about to start a round of treatments for them. I wanted to be with my mom during her treatments, but I live out of state and I was unable to make it back home to be with her. I went online and searched for flower delivery. I was surprised how expensive the top nationwide flower companies were. So I changed my search to find a local flower shop near my mom’s house. I chose Arcadia Flowers & Gifts because they were blocks from my mom’s house, they were significantly less expensive and they had great reviews. I ordered the bouquet of flowers with special instructions for the delivery. The bouquet was delivered as instructed on the same day that I ordered them. (I tend to procrastinate) My mom says, (daily & with pictures) just how beautiful her flowers are and how a different type of flower blooms everyday. She told me that she would give Arcadia Flowers an A+. Thank You Arcadia Flowers & Gifts!!!
Ashley C.

I loved this arrangement online. When I went in to pick it up the flowers looked a bit old and wilted. I had to have the Lilly’s changed to pink roses. It still looked nice but up close the petals looked old. Just disappointing when you pay that much for something and it’s not what you think. Regardless my mom loved her arrangement.
Paula B.

Beautiful arrangement. Couldn’t be happier with my choice. I also had a call to check with me what color roses I would like to have. Will use them again. Unfortunately in the past flowers have been a big disappointment when I have ordered on line. This one was just beautiful!
Antoinette J.

The arrangement was gorgeous! Lots of compliments
Leslie P.

The flowers were beautiful, however are never arranged as well as in photos. We had (4) items ordered to be delivered to our office by 11 AM. Only (1) arrived. The others (3) arrived about 2:30-2PM and I was told they were “forgotten about” and did not make it to the truck with the original delivery. I know it’s a busy day, but companies have a year notice to plan accordingly in order to meet the requests for such an expensive gift that isn’t lasting. Just disappointing.
Agnes A.

The flowers looked as they were days old rather than a fresh arrangement.
Judith C.

Beautiful arrangement and notification of delivery appreciated!
Kristine L.

My order was delivered right on time in the timeframe I had requested due to the recipients work schedule, which I appreciated as she was able to enjoy them all day at work. Also, the recipient sent me a photo of the arrangement to thank me and I must say, I was blown away at how beautiful it was. So often the flowers that arrive are not very similar to the photo that was selected as the blooms aren’t always the same ones used (due to seasonal selection, etc), or are just less impressive than pictured; NOT the case here!! They did an amazing job on the bouquet- it not only resembled the photo I selected but it was so full and bright…did not disappoint! I would highly recommend and will continue to use Arcadia for my local flower needs. Thanks for making the recipients day special.
Leanna R.

Flowers were beautiful and fresh. Delivery was right on time.
Betty B.

The floral arrangement was beautiful! Ms. Gerton’s family really liked it. Thank you for creating the arrangement just like the picture. I’ll definitely use Arcadia Flowers & Gifts for my future floral needs!
Ron W.

I have done business with Arcadia Flowers for quite some time and they never fail to amaze me. This order was no exception and I highly recommend Arcadia Flowers and this specific arrangement for a special occasion.
Sylvia V.

The flowers were for my sister in Phoenix and I live in Virginia…I am happy to say my relatives out there said the flowers were beautiful, so thank you….I could not attend her funeral sadly….Sylvia Viar…
Terrell W.

Excellent service delivered on time. The flowers also look like the did on the website which is positive. Have boughten flowers before on line with disappointment.
Peter M.

I had one simple request for Arcadia Flowers: I would like flowers delivered to a special person who’s a teacher. Please make sure they are delivered in the morning. At 10:30 a.m. I received an email informing me the flowers had been delivered. Minutes later my friend sent me a text showing the bouquet on her desk. Well done Arcadia Flowers. Thanks for making it a special day for a special friend.
Lisa G.

Thanks for the lovely arrangement delivered to my daughter in the hospital. She just loves it and it brings such a brightness to such a drab environment. You guys do amazing work!

Thanks again, Lisa Gillogly in Virginia

Monica W.

This arrangement was absolutely stunning! The delivery time, etc…everything perfect. I will be ordering again 🙂 Mikey
David B.

Flowers arrived in beautiful condition.
They were delivered early in the day (perfect).
The last place I ordered flowers from said they would be delivered during a requested window and they were not (that place is out of business now). Arcadia Flowers & Gifts is my new go-to!
Great job! Flowers still look great one week later.
Tessa W.

Excellent website, delivery was on time, and the recipient was blown away with the beautiful arrangement. Highly recommend!
John M.

Good service, They were so good, they delivered it before i wanted it delivered! It worked out great, thanks!
Andrew K.

Flowers and arrangement were perfect, exactly as pictured on the website. Delivery was as promised. Quality and service top notch.
brandon j.

loved by all that saw them. original concept and perfect execution
Cindy B.

The flowers turned out great! very pleased.
MAJID R.

delivered on time and looked almost exactly like the picture. will be using them again!
Cynthia K.

The experience was fine. They got with me to inform me they could not get the flowers I wanted. Arrangement was nice, but I am not sure how fresh their flowers are. They did my arrangement on Saturday and it is dead already. Flowers should last longer than that.
Susan M.

Was very impressed with the ease of ordering and the happiness the recipient experienced with the flowers. Thank you. Ordering flowers to be delivered in a different state is tricky. So glad Arcadia Flowers has the integrity and care in delivering what they promise.
Shirine Y.

Ordered on line from abroad. Arrived on time and my friend was thrilled. Highly recommend this florist!
Paul T.

The flowers were delivered on time and according to my sister, “they light up the room.” I would use I would unconditionally recommend them.
Denine P.

This company was quick, easy to work with. They offer beautiful floral options that are affordable and the final product actually looks as good or better than the photo on the site! I’ve both received and sent flowers recently from Arcadia and the experience was nothing short of perfect. I highly recommend. Thanks again!
D. Park
Ricardo M.

Great service and follow up with their customer service to ensure everything was exceeding my expectations. Thank you for the wonderful floral arrangement.
adam s.

Great early delivery, just as described. Even a handwritten note!
mike s.

Easy to order online. Awesome communication through the whole process, AND THE FLOWERS ARE BEAUTIFUL.
Debra J.

They were beautiful! Thank you so much for the wonderful arrangement.
Valerie L.

I received a photo of what the flowers look like. The recipient said that it made her day to receive them. Absolutely lovely! Thank you!
JIN W.

Good quality, perfect delivery
Beth M.

The recipient was delighted. She sent me a pic, and the centerpiece looked even more beautiful than the beautiful picture online that prompted me to send it. Lovely job. Thank you.